What's batman's dogs name?

Ace the Bat-Hound is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics, commonly as the canine crime-fighting partner of Batman and Robin. Ace was reintroduced in the Batman books, as a German Shepard Great Dane mix bought by Bruce Wayne for his son Damian.