Who was the first man on mars?

Nobody has been to Mars that we know of.

---

No human has ever traveled to Mars. NASA is currently developing plans and technologies for a future Human Mission to Mars. The next Human exploration for NASA is a return to the Moon in 2024 to stay. A permanent Human presence on the moon will set the stage for Human Mars Missions.