Who did stan lee create?

At Marvel along with Jack Kirby and Steve Ditko, he co-created numerous characters, including Spider-Man, the X-Men, Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, the Fantastic Four, Black Panther, Daredevil, Doctor Strange, Scarlet Witch, the Black Widow and Captain Marvel.