What spices do you put in spanish rice?

Spanish rice starts with long grain white rice that is fully cooked. A little oil is added to the frying pan. The rice is medium heat fried while adding tomato paste, minced garlic, chicken broth and cumin spices. The finished rice will be just moist.

---

Spices that are often found in Spanish rice include salt, Pepper, paprika, bay leaf, cumin, oregano and chili powder.