Who has the most college touchdowns?

Case Keenum of Houston holds the record for passing TD's with 155 from 2007 to 2011, Navy QB Keenan Reynolds holds the record for rushing TD'S with 88 from 2012 to 2015, and Jarett Dillard from Rice holds the record for receiving TD's with 60 from 2005 to 2008.