Who sings the song there is someone walking behind you?

Turn Around, Look At Me was written by Jerry Capehart. Glen Campbell released his single of it in 1961. It reached #61 on the charts. In 1962, the Lettermen released their version. The Bee Gees released a version in Australia in 1964. The Vogues 1968 version reached #7 on the top 100.