What kind of spiders are deadly?

About 30 types of spiders have been known to kill humans, although deaths from bites are exceedingly rare. Some of the deadliest spiders are the Sydney funnel web, found in Australia, Brazilian wandering spiders, from South America, and the brown recluse, in Northern America.