Where are the us submarine bases?

Naval Station Pearl Harbor, Hawaii (1917– ) - Naval Submarine Base Pearl Harbor. Naval Base Guam (1944– ), Submarine Base Kings Bay at Camden County, Georgia (2014– ), Naval Base Kitsap at Kitsap Peninsula Washington (2004–), Submarine Base New London at Groton, Connecticut (1916– )