Who is daniel walsh?

Daniel Francis Walsh (born October 2, 1937) is an American prelate of the Roman Catholic Church. He served as the bishop of Bishop of Reno-Las Vegas before becoming the first Bishop of Las Vegas and the fifth Bishop of Santa Rosa in California.