When was ice cream five friends released?

Scream 5 is officially coming to cinemas on January 14, 2022, it's been announced. The iconic slasher franchise is being resurrected following 2011's Scream 4 and will welcome back David Arquette's Deputy Dewey Riley and Courteney Cox's Gale Weathers.