How do you delete games on your p.s. four?

Uninstalling games from PS4 is easy. Simply navigate to the game in the Games Menu and highlight the desired game. Once it is highlighted, press the Options button on your controller and select Delete from the menu.

---

How to delete games on your PS4 Select Settings Storage Extended Storage appears when a USB storage device formatted for use as extended storage is connected to your PS4™ system To delete content, select the content in System Storage or extended Storage press the OPTIONS buttonand then select Delete