What's the largest state park in the united states?

Adirondack Park is the largest US state park. Totaling 6.1 million acres, it is larger than Yellowstone and Yosemite combined. It encompasses all of the Adirondacks' famed 46 High Peaks, as well as 3,000 lakes and 30,000 miles of river.