What books did donald davis write?

Here are some books by Donald Davis: Listening for the Crack of Dawn, Tales from a Free-range Childhood, See Rock City, Cripple Joe, Miss Daisy, Ride the Butterflies, Barking at a Fox-fur Coat, Mama Learns to Drive, Southern Jack Tales, The Southern Bells, and Christmas at Grandma's.