How long does a pizza cook?

Not long. Because Pizza is a circle and the measure of a circle is radius, not length. The radius of a circle is the distance from the center of the circle to any point on its circumference. Unless it is a square pizza. Then you can measure by length and cook 15-18 minutes at 350 degrees.