Name all the zodiac symbols?

There are 12 astrological signs, also known as signs of the zodiac. In order, they are - Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.