Is l. e. edie a word?

Is l. e. edie a word Without being more specific, the only answer i can provide you with is as follows. Edie is a girl's name of British origin, and is often used as a nickname, or derivation of the name, Edith. Do you speak French? Le is Masculine. La is, feminine. Do you play the game, Scrabble?