What is the biggest candy bar?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, The largest chocolate bar weighed 12,770 lbs. Created by the Thorntons in Alfreton, Derbyshire, UK on Oct 7th, 2011, The chocolate bar measured 13 ft 1.48 inches by 13 ft 1.48 inches by 1 ft 1.78 inches.