What's in pancake mix?

Flour, powdered egg, sugar and baking powder and or baking soda.

---

From the back of the Bisquik Box, pancake mix contains Enriched Flour Bleached (wheat flour, niacin, iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and or Cottonseed Oil, Leavening (baking soda, sodium aluminum phosphate, monocalcium phosphate), Dextrose, and Salt