Where are the lightsabers in fortnite?

You can find lightsabers in Fortnite as loot on the floor. Not only that, but you can also find lightsabers in chests scattered across the Fortnite map. There are four coloured weapons you can get and they belong to the following characters from the Hollywood juggernaut: Green - Luke Skywalker.