What flavor is tooty fruity?

Tutti frutti flavoring usually consists of pineapple, banana and apple flavors.

---

Fruity refers to the quality of something that has the typically sweet smell and or taste of fruit. Alternatively, the word fruity could be a pejorative term for a homosexual male.