How long does a 20 mile bike ride take?

On a flat path, A beginner cyclist, riding at 10 mph will bike 1 mile, in about 6 minutes. A professional cyclist, may ride at 25 MPH, & will bike one mile in around 2 and a half minutes. Longer bike rides would need to factor in hills, & getting tired over time. Hope you get out for a ride today.