Tell me the story about three little piggies?

Three little Piggies hide in houses made out of various materials and stop the wolf with unusually strong lungs from eating them. This defense had met with mixed success. Long story short the wolf couldn't blow down a brick house and tried to get down the chimney and burned to death.