What famous people were born on july twenty ninth?

Famous people born on July 29 include: dictator Benito Mussolini, investor Charles Schwab, reporter Peter Jennings, director Ken Burns, TV and fashion personality Tim Gunn, country singer Martina McBride, actor Wil Wheaton, and Boyz II Men singer Juanya Morris.