What type of food to have to at a toddler part?

Here are some kids' birthday party finger food ideas that are easy to handle and sure to be a hit: Bagels and muffins. Cheese and crackers. Chips with guacamole and salsa. Fruit on skewers. Sandwiches cut into quarters. Veggies and dip.