What's the chinese liquor made from sorghum?

Baijiu, also known as shaojiu, is a category of at least a dozen Chinese liquors made from grain. Báijiǔ is a clear liquid usually distilled from fermented sorghum, although other grains may be used;

---

The Chinese liquor made from sorghum is named Baijiu.