How do you earn money in minecraft?

How to Make Money Playing Minecraft Join the Minecraft Partner Program. ... Stream the Game on Twitch. ... Create a Youtube Channel. ... Make Money with a Minecraft Server. ... Create Artwork. ... Build Things for People. ... Sell Minecraft Merch. ... Start A Blog.