Who is dave lindsey?

Dave Lindsey is a business executive, successful entrepreneur, and influential leader. He is the Founder and Chairman of DEFENDERS, a fast-growth company that is the largest home automation dealer in the nation and ADT's only Authorized Premier Provider.