What are juice worlds top songs?

“Lucid Dreams” is indisputably the most popular Juice WRLD song, it reached No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topped Billboard's Hot R&B Hip-Hop Songs chart. It was also a worldwide hit, reaching the top ten in many other countries across the globe.