Which superbowl did michael jackson perform?

Michael Jackson headlined the Super Bowl XXVII halftime show on January 31, 1993, held at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California. The performance is widely considered to be one of the most iconic Super Bowl halftime shows of all time.