Where is la manburg?

L'Manberg, also known as L'Manburg, was an independent nation-state in the Dream SMP. It declared its independence from the Greater Dream SMP on July 29, 2020 and gained its independence after the Dream Team SMP vs. L'Manberg War on August 2, 2020.