How do i make pizza with a cauliflower?

Steam cauliflower until crisp-tender, 3-4 minutes. Transfer to a clean dish towel & squeeze out water. Add cauliflower to food processor & pulse until grated. Drain again. Transfer cauliflower to a large bowl & add egg, 1 cup mozzarella and fourth cup Parmesan, season with salt. Shape into crust.