What year was pat benatar released?

Pat Benetar's debut album was 1979's In the Heat of the Night, with it's breakout single Heartbreaker, produced at the MCA Whitney studio in Glendale California by Chrysalis Records. It peaked at number twelve on the Billboard 200 in March of 1980.