Who are the three sisters of fate?

The Three Sisters of Fate are a group of Greek goddesses who weave the thread of time and fate, and assign mortals their individual destinies at birth. Their names are Atropos (the Inflexible), Clotho (the spinner) and Lachesis (the Alloter). They are daughters of Nyx (goddess of the night