What's the definition of a good man?

A good man is benevolent and full of compassion. He prioritizes the wellbeing of others and protects the weak. A good man is emotionally intelligent and able to listen to and empathize with others. Good men are born of strong women and hard work, but whose kind is increasingly endangered.