Who has a green lightsaber in star wars?

Green lightsabers have been wielded by a number of famous Jedi including Master Yoda, Qui-Gon Jinn, and Luke Skywalker. In Return of the Jedi, Luke's lightsaber color switched from blue to green, possibly representing his development as a skilled Jedi warrior.

---

Luke Skywalker, Yoda, and Qui-Gon Jinn, all use a green lightsaber.