Who plays for the philadelphia seventy sixers?

Jimmy Butler Ben Simmons Joel Embiid Tobias Harris JJ Redick Boban Marjanovic Mike Scott Power Zhaire Smith T. J. McConnell Greg Monroe James Ennis III Jonathon Simmons Furkan Korkmaz Jonah Bolden Amir Johnson Shake Milton Haywood Highsmith