Tell me more about lucid dreaming?

Lucid dreaming is when you become aware that you're dreaming. There are techniques for setting up conditions to facilitate this such as creating a mental reminder to check if you're dreaming whenever you see your hands. Some use these techniques to take control of their dreams.