Where is frank lloyd wright's waterfall house?

Fallingwater is located in the mountains of Southwestern Pennsylvania, in Mill Run, Pa., about 70 miles east of Pittsburgh. Wright designed Fallingwater to rise above the waterfall over which it is built.