What state has the largest economy?

The three U.S. states with the highest GDPs were California ($3.36 Trillion), Texas ($2.1 Trillion), and New York ($2.0 Trillion). The three U.S. states with the lowest GDPs were Vermont ($36.1 Billion), Wyoming ($41.6 Billion), and Alaska ($55.0 Billion).