What's in a possible burger?

An Impossible Burger is mostly made of Water, Soy Protein Concentrate, Coconut Oil, Sunflower Oil, and Natural Flavors. It also contains 2% or less of Potato Protein, Methylcellulose, Yeast Extract, Cultured Dextrose, Food Starch Modified, Soy Leghemoglobin, Salt, Soy Protein Isolate, and vitamins.