How long should i roast butternut squash cubes?

Toss butternut squash with olive oil and garlic in a large bowl. Season with salt and black pepper. Arrange coated squash on a baking sheet. Roast in the preheated oven until squash is tender and lightly browned, 25 to 30 minutes.