What are easy meals to cook?

Fry ground beef in a bit of olive oil, salt, pepper, oregano and onion powder until cooked. Add the cooked beef to cooked white rice. You can quickly mince up some mushrooms, peppers and-or celery, and give them a quick saute in the same pan with some seasoning. Add to the beef rice mix, and serve.