Did disney make the polar express movie?

The Polar Express was distributed by Warner Brothers Pictures and was produced by Castle Rock Entertainment, Shangri-la Entertainment, Image Movers, Playtone, and Golden Mean Productions.

---

Disney did not make the Polar Express movie. It is a 2004 animated film directed by Robert Zemeckis.