What is the world's largest house?

According to Wikipedia, "Antilia" is a private residence in Mumbai, India, and is the largest residence in the world. The skyscraper-mansion is 27 stories, 173 meters (568 feet) tall, and over 37,000 square meters (400,000 square feet).