What is kyler murray's forty yard dash time?

Kyler Murray never ran the 40-yard-dash at the 2019 NFL Combine or at his Oklahoma pro-day. The last known recorded 40-yard-dash occurred in the Spring of 2017. Murray ran it for the Oklahoma staff with a timed result of 4.38 seconds.