What ships were sunk in pearl harbor?

The battleship Arizona was sunk in Pearl Harbor

---

Though devastating as it was the US Navy only permanently lost 2 ships in the attack on Pearl Harbor, the USS Arizona, and the USS Oklahoma. All the other damaged ships were refloated and repaired, many within 6 months.