Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who was president for twelve years?

President Franklin D. Roosevelt was the first and only President to serve more than two terms. Soon after his death, Republicans in Congress began the work of creating Amendment XXII... limiting a person to 8 years as President of the United States.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572966874318) }}

Points points 59
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world