What is the biggest pencil in the world?

The largest pencil measured 23.23 m (76 ft 2.75 in) and weighed 98.43 tonnes (21,700 lb) and was created by Ashrita Furman (USA) and members of the Sri Chinmoy Centre in New York, New York, USA, on 27 August 2007.