Who plays on king of queens?

The primary characters on the King of Queens TV series include Doug Heffernan, played by Kevin James, Carrie Heffernan, played by Leah Reminie, Arthur Spooner, played by Jerry Stiller, and Deacon John Palmer, played by Victor Williams.