How many people are in the biggest family?

The world's largest family is said to be from Baktwang, India, where father Ziona Chana has 94 children by 39 different wives. Mr Chana, who has said he is a “lucky man”, lives in a 100-room, four-story home with another 14 daughters-in-law and 33 grandchildren.